The Aril Society International

The Aril Society International is a group of iris enthusiasts from around the world that are devoted to promoting the aril and arilbred irises.

Aril Society International > Library > Officers of ASI

About Us Membership Plant Sale Seed Sale ASI Library
ASI Officers:
President: Howie Dash - howiedash@aol.com
Vice President: Tom Waters - irises@telp.com
Past President: Bob Pries - robertpries@embarqmail.com
General Secretary: Donald Eaves - donald@txol.net
Treasurer, Membership Secretary: Reita Jordan - SJordan@unm.edu

ASI Board:
Nominations Chair: Peter McGrath - petermcgrath777@comcast.net
Photo Archivist: Cindy H Rivera - cinrivera15@gmail.com
Photo Archives: Scott Jordan - SJordan@unm.edu
ASI Register, Plant Sale Co-Chair: Dell Perry - seandelirises@yahoo.com
Plant Sale Co-Chair (Domestic): Judy Schneider - jlkapps@hotmail.com
Plant Sale Co-Chair (International): John Baumfalk - johnb002@cox.net
Yearbook Editor: Dr. Thomas Fietz - Xthomasx@gmx.net
Yearbook Co-Editor, Past President: Patricia Toolan - pattoolan2@bigpond.com
Yearbook Co-editor: Elm Jensen - Elmsterj@aol.com
Newsletter Editor: Carolyn Ash - carolyn.ash7@gmail.com
Checklist Editor: Joseph Stringham - isabells@xmission.com
Seed Exchange Chairman: Lars Hoepfner - hoepfner@privat.dk
Science Advisor: Harald Mathes - HMathes1@aol.com
Web Page Editor: Ted Havelka - ariliriswebmaster@gmail.com

ASI Directors:
--Directors expiring December 31, 2018 -
John Baumfalk, Carolyn Chacon, George Hildenbrandt, Jamie Vande
--Directors expiring December 31, 2019 -
Betsy Higgins, Elm Jensen, Judy Schneider, Dell Perry
--Directors expiring December 31, 2020 -
Peter Gras, Peter McGrath, Scott Jordan, Patricia Toolan
--Directors expiring December 31, 2021 -
Olen Joe Daugherty, Lars Hopfner, Harold Mathes

Committees & Services:
Financial: Reita Jordan - SJordan@unm.edu
Advertising: (position vacant)
Color Slides: Scott Jordan - SJordan@unm.edu
Species Preservation: Lars H?pfner - hoepfner@privat.dk
Test Gardens: Dana Brown - danabrown@peoplepc.com
Copyright © 1996-2016 Aril Society International.
Created April 25, 1996 by Tom Tadfor Little.
Updated 2018 August 10 by Ted Havelka.

- top of page -